New blog design!

2010-09-06 18:51:44
kategori: True Blood   [3] kommentera
Svenska: Ja äntligen har man tagit och gjort en ny blogg design. Efter ha haft samma ett tag så blir jag så fruktansvärt less på den och vill ha en ny. Jag har även kommit underfund med att Google translater är totalt jävla värdelös så nu ska jag också börja skriva på engelska. Jag har ju människor utanför sverige som också läser min blogg så dom måste ju förstå vad som står.

~  Hur som helst är jag irriterad som fan. Varit pepp hela dagen på att få komma hem se sista True Blood avsnittet, men självklart så visar dom det avsnittet NÄSTA vecka! Så jag får väl vänta då.




English: Well finally i have made a new blog design. I hate have the same design for a long time. And i have also started too write in english just beacuse the Google translater really suck translating. So now also you guys outside Sweden can ready my blog and understand it. And i love english so its no problem for me too do like this.

~ How ever, i got so annoyed today. I have been so excited all day too get home and watch the last episode of True Blood. But bad luck as i got they didnt show it this sunday. They are going to show it next sunday so now i have to wait a whole fucking week! ;__;





Marky

Much better design, imo.

Maybe thats because i'm not a girl and i don't like pink. :D

and English is good too, ofc. <3

2010-09-06 20:15:42
hämlig http://f

looooooooooooooooooooool

2010-09-20 17:48:03

Your website is extremely interesting

2011-07-04 09:53:40



Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:



Trackback
Back too the Start page